Friday, 25 March 2016

Cover Reveal: What Dreams Are Made Of by Sheila O'Flanagan


Happy Easter! I'm excited today to share with you the beautiful cover for What Dreams Are Made Of, a short-story collection by the brilliant Sheila O'Flanagan.

What Dreams Are Made Of will be published on April 28, 2016 and will be available to download for free!





A free, unmissable collection of dazzling short stories from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan, that promises to leave you smiling. 

If you've ever dared to dream big, or reach for the stars, then these gorgeous stories from Sunday Times bestseller Sheila O'Flanagan are for you. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Erica James and Marian Keyes, this free collection of Sheila's previously published stories will make your heart skip a beat, make you laugh with abandon, and smile in the knowledge that just about anything's possible...

A passenger spots the man of her dreams on her daily commute - and decides to make her fantasy a reality.

A widow on the verge of giving up everything rediscovers the magic in her life.

A publicist attending a star-studded event ends up in the spotlight.

A mother reveals a secret to her family that will change their lives for ever.

A pop star discovers she can't hide - even in paradise - until she takes fate into her own hands.

A young girl comes to term with who she is - and who she isn't - on her island escape.

These feel-good stories, together for the first time in this exclusive digital edition, are taken from Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling collections Destinations, A Season to Remember and Connections.

In addition to these wonderful stories, don't miss the chance to get up close and personal with Sheila in WHAT DREAMS ARE MADE OF's special extra material, including a sneak peek of her upcoming novel, THE MISSING WIFE.

---

Here's the cover! 



I hope you love it as much as I do!


1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...